Testimonials Posted on Zillow.com

Highly likely to recommend

05/01/2015 - morganljmarine

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bremerton, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

I found Jeremy here on Zillow, he responded very quickly, when others didn't. He showed me several houses in a couple days, and after 2 days, we put in an offer on the perfect house. He helped make the process very smooth, easy, answered all questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend working with Jeremy and Christine!! You guys did awesome, Thanks!Less

Response from Jeremy Luna on 12/16/2015

Luke, Thanks for your review. We enjoyed working with you too. Happy Holidays and Happy Fishing!

Highly likely to recommend

12/24/2014 - clifford wears

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Port Orchard, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Mr. Luna was/is very pleasant to work with. He was always available to answer any of our questions. When we needed a firm closing date he was very firm with the bank and CC'd us on each email so we knew what was going on. I honestly felt he has gone above and beyond what a realtor would do for their customer.

A side note: Just yesterday he dropped by to see how we were settling in, I wanted to show off my garage and when we walked in we noticed a small problem, he offered not only his advise but his time to fix it. He was not obligated in anyway but i think that is just who he is.

Sincerely, Zack Wears

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2014 - user9820637

Bought a home in 2014.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy was very helpful and responded to all our inquiries within a very short time and before a second inquiry was needed. We would strongly recommend him.

Highly likely to recommend

11/07/2014 - robinharris35

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Bremerton, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy worked very diligently to show my home to prospective buyers. He had a good command of the marketplace and was able to ascertain a fair market price for the home. Negotiations went smoothly and he always kept my best interests in mind. He also kept in touch on a regular basis with updates on market conditions, showings and prospective buyers. I would enthusiastically recommend Jeremy to anyone who is selling their home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2014 - j_tigers02

Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Silverdale, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy and his wife Christine make an excellent pair! They answered all our questions and were very quick at looking up info they didnt know right away. They were very helpful, meeting us and showing us around when my work schedule made planning in advance difficult. Strongly reccommend them to any friends or strangers!

Response from Jeremy Luna on 09/04/2014

You guys were a pleasure to work with! And we're so glad that we found the perfect home for you guys in such a great neighborhood. I know your family will continue to grow there and have many happy memories.Thank you very much for your review and referrals.

Highly likely to recommend

06/09/2014 - user52641007

Showed home in 2013 in Port Orchard, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy help my wife and I look for our first home together. He was extremely knowledgable of the area and was very attentive to the needs that we gave to him for our home. He never presented a house to us that did not meet the criteria that we had presented to him. Jeremy when above and beyond when it came to making time for us and lining up showings for us to look at. Unfortunately I received military orders out of the area and we had to make the decision to hold off on buying our first home. If life brings us back to the Kitsap area we will most definitely be contacting Jeremy to again help my wife and I find a home. I would gladly recommend him to any of my friends and family that may look at buying in this area, or any area Jeremy may be working.

Response from Jeremy Luna on 06/10/2014

Marshall, It was a great pleasure working with you and your family. I wish you guys the best of luck in your new duty station and I hope you find that perfect home. Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or want me to look over something. Jeremy

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2014 - chris.a.higginbotham

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Port Orchard, WA.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy and Christine Luna are an amazing couple, truly professionals teamed up together as realtors that got my property sold.. I would most highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell.

Response from Jeremy Luna on 12/22/2014

Thanks Chris! Hope everything is going well for you.

Highly likely to recommend

04/22/2014 - BrandonJones85

Bought a home in 2014 in Parkwood, Port Orchard, WA 98366.

  • Local knowledge:

  • Process expertise:

  • Responsiveness:

  • Negotiation skills:

Jeremy, while newer at Real Estate, is a remarkable agent and general all around good guy. I felt reassured by him on numerous occasions that we were making progress whenever I felt unsure about things. Almost always on call for you when needed, he is a valuable asset to have in your corner for all your Real Estate needs. Thanks Jeremy!

Response from Jeremy Luna on 04/24/2014

Brandon, Thank you for the review and recommendation! Short sales are certainly a tough process (and hard to negotiate LOL). You did a great job of getting through it and I'm so happy that you've got a great home; I know you're going to fill it with many happy memories, Best of luck! And remember, I am never to busy for your referrals! Thanks again!